Ośrodek Badań Naukowych im. Wojciecha Kętrzyńskiego
     OBN
     biblioteka
     wydawnictwa
     nowości wydawnicze
     kwartalnik naukowy
 Komunikaty Mazursko-Warminskie
     badania naukowe
     aktualności
     sprawozdania
     pracownicy
     Towarzystwo Naukowe
     im. Wojciecha Ketrzynskiego
     Biuletyn Obwód Kaliningradzki
     Centrum Badań Wschodnich
     Nagroda im. W. Kętrzyńskiego
     Pracownia Kopernikańska
     Katalog on-line
     galeria
     sesje
     Ogłoszenia, konkursy
     kontakt
     archiwum  aktualności

stanowisko imię nazwisko e-mail www
Kadra Naukowa
Dyrektor
dr
Jerzy Kiełbik jerzy.kielbik@obn.olsztyn.pl www
prof. dr hab.
Stanisław Achremczyk stanislaw.achremczyk@obn.olsztyn.pl www
mgr
Tadeusz Baryła
dr
Danuta Bogdan danuta.bogdan@obn.olsztyn.pl www
dr
Alicja Aleksandra Dobrosielska dobrosielska.alicja@gmail.com www
dr
Seweryn Szczepanski seweryn.szczepanski@op.pl www
dr hab.
Ryszard Tomkiewicz rtom99@tlen.pl www
dr
Marcin Wakar marcin.wakar@gmail.com www
mgr
Piotr Bojarski piotr-bojarski1@wp.pl www
Biblioteka tel.: 089 527-66-18 wew. 28
Kierownik biblioteki
Barbara Barczewska barbara.barczewska@obn.olsztyn.pl
Księgowość tel.: 089 527-66-18 wew. 30, 34      
Bożenna Smolińska bonia34@wp.pl
Teresa Turos obnwk@poczta.onet.pl
Sekretariat      sekretariat@obn.olsztyn.pl
Joanna Domańska